الأسئلة الشائعة حول OLPALEX

Olaplex خال من السيليكون والكبريت والفثالات، DEA والألديهايدات. يقوم OLAPLEX بوصل روابط ثُنائِيُّ السَّلْفيد الكبريتي المكسورة في الشعر والتي تعرضت للضرر خلال الخدمات الحرارية والميكانيكية والكيميائية.

استخدم Olaplex كأداة. كلما استخدمت Olaplex أكثر، كلما اعتدت عليه أكثر. إنه مفيد لك كمصفف للشعر والأهم من ذلك أنه مهم لزبائنك. معرفتك لهذا المنتج تسمح لك باستخدام أقصى عدد من التقنيات على الشعر. كما أن التعرف أكثر على OLPALEX يكون من خلال الاستخدام المستمر وإيجاد الأساليب التي تعمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لك.

OLAPLEX BOND MULTIPLIER (رقم 1) له استخدامات عديدة:
إضافة OLAPLEX (رقم 1) عند تفتيح الشعر باستخدام الرقائق المعدنية
يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لحجم وحدة القياس المستخدمة لقياس كمية بودرة التشقيرالتي تستخدمها. تختلف أحجام وحدات القياس و تختلف كمية Olaplex المستخدمة اعتمادا على كمية بودرة التشقيرالمستخدمة وليس اعتمادا على مزيج البيروكسايد وبودرة التشقير معا. *
1 - امزج البيروكسايد وبودرة التشقير معا.
** قد يزيد Olapex من وقت المعالجة. لتجنب هذا، يجب أن تزيد نسبة البيروكسايد.
استخدم ديفلبر 20vol، إذا كنت تريد تحقيق نتيجة 10vol.
استخدم ديفلبر 30vol، إذا كنت تريد تحقيق نتيجة 20vol.
استخدم ديفلبر 40vol، إذا كنت تريد تحقيق نتيجة 30vol.
عند خلط البيروكسايد مع ½ أونصة (15غرام) من بودرة التشقير، أضف 8/1 أونصة (3.75 مل) من Olaplex.
عند خلط البيروكسايد مع أونصة واحدة (30 غرام) من بودرة التشقير، أضف ¼ أونصة من Olaplex.
2 - استخدم المضخة المرفقة لقياس الكمية الصحيحة التي تحتاجها من Olaplex.
3 - أضف Olaplex إلى المزيج المخصص لتفتيح الشعر واخلط جيدا.
ملاحظة: يمكنك إضافة المزيد من بودرة التفتيح إذا لم يكن المزيج متماسكا. ننصح بتجهيز مزيج التفتيح وOlaplex من جديد إذا احتجت إلى أكثر من أونصة واحدة من بودرة التشقير.
يرجى اتباع نفس الاحتياطات المستخدمة عادة عند تفتيح الشعر .

إضافة OLAPLEX BOND MULTIPLIER (رقم 1) عند تفتيح الشعر باستخدام تقنية BALAYAGE:
استخدم مقدار 8/1 من OLAPLEX على كل ½ أونصة من بودرة التشقيرعند تفتيح الشعر بتقنية الBALAYAGE.
أضف الكمية المحددة من Olaplex إلى مزيج التفتيح واخلط جيدا.
الكمية المستخدمة من Olaplex في ال BALAYAGE تغير مستوى البيروكسايد. إذا كانت نسبة التفتيح القصوى التي تستخدمها هي 40 vol. ، فيجب الملاحظة أنه بإضافة Olaplex يجب توقع نتيجة 30 vol. استخدام الحرارة المنبعثة من الدفيزور قد يسرّع وقت المعالجة. يمكنك أيضا إضافة 16/1 أونصة من رقم (1) لتفتيح أسرع وأفضل إذا كنت مقيدا بتوقت معين.

* من المعروف أن التشقير لديه تفاعل حراري مع الكلور والرواسب المعدنية الأخرى الموجودة في المياه وعلى الشعر. في حال وجود رد فعل حراري، فإن هذا غير ناتج عن استخدام Olaplex بل يحدث بسبب تفاعل بودرة التشقير مع المعادن. يرجى شطف الشعر على الفور في هذه الحالة.

كريم التشقير = لكل 1.5 أونصة مستخدمة من كريم التشقير أضف ¼ أونصة (75 مل) من BOND MULTIPLIER(رقم 1). إذا كنت تستخدم أكثر من 1.5 أونصة من كريم التشقير فلا تستخدم كمية أكبر منBOND MULTIPLIER (رقم 1 بل بإمكانك استخدام ¼ أونصة من Olaplex فقط.
استخدم 8/1 اونصة من Olaplex مع أي كمية من كريم التشقير تقل عن 1.5 أونصة.

مدة وضع مزيج التفتيح على الشعر:
المدة تختلف. لا يمكن أن نحدد متوسط المدة التقريبي، فكل شعر يختلف عن الآخر. لا توجد قاعدة، ولكننا نعرف ان الأمر يستغرق وقتا أطول ، ولكن هذا مقبول على كل حال بما أن الشعر الجيد يستحق عناء الوقت الاضافي. الحرارة: يمكن استخدام الحرارة مع Olaplex، ولكن الحرارة تُسرّع عملية التفاعل الكيميائي لذلك يجب الحذر و مراقبة الشعر كل 3 إلى 5 دقائق كما تفعل عادة. إذا كان الشعر شديد التلف، تجنب استخدام الحرارة إلى أن يتم استخدام النظام الترميمي لاستعادة صحة وقوة وسلامة الشعر. استخدام مستوى أعلى من البيروكسايد: استخدم مستوى أعلى من البيروكسايد فقط عند خلط مزيج التفتيح. لا ترفع مستوى البيروكسايد مع لون الصبغة الأساسي أو مزيج التفتيح الشديد.
** لا تقم بزيادة مستوى البيروكسايد على شعر الطفل الناعم لأنه شديد الحساسية.
** لا تقم بزيادة مستوى البيروكسايد عند التشقير على فروة الرأس.
** لا تقم بزيادة مستوى البيروكسايد عند استخدام اللون الأساسي أو منتج تلميع الشعر.

إضافة OLAPLEX BOND MULTIPLIER (رقم 1) عند التفتيح على فروة الرأس
يمكن إضافة OLAPLEX عند استخدام مزيج التفتيح على فروة الرأس، لكننا لا ننصح باستخدام أكثر من 20Vol على فروة الرأس. قد تأخذ العملية وقتا أطول.

وصلات الشعر
استخدام OLAPLEX على وصلات الشعر يمنحك نتائج مذهلة

التخلص من التلف
ماذا تفعل مع الزبون الذي يرغب في صبغ شعره شديد التلف والذي تعرض للمعالجة بشكل مفرط ؟ نقترح استخدام تركيبة OLAPLEX المخففة و إتباعها ب OLAPLEX (رقم 2) على الشعر أولا ، لمرتين قبل أيام من صبغ الشعر، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا. وإذا كنت غير متأكد، قم بإجراء اختبارالخصلة ! (راجع الطريقة أدناه ).

BALAYAGE, TONER, GLAZE, GLOSS, & COLOR
لا تُضف أبدا أكثر من 8/1 أونصة (3.75 مل) من OLAPLEX إلى لون الصبغة الأساسي أو مستحضر تلميع الشعر. لا تحتاج إلى زيادة مستوى البيروكسايد عند استخدام اللون الأساسي أو منتج لمعان الشعر. فقط أضف OLAPLEX إلى المزيج الذي يتطلب 10 دقائق أو أكثر . يمكنك استخدام OLAPLEX مع كل تقنيات صبغ الشعر.

تركيبة OLAPLEX المخففة في عملية تلميع الشعر:
يمكنك استخدام BOND MULTIPLIER ( رقم 1) مخففا بالماء للعناية بالشعر. اخلط 15٪ ½ أونصة (15 مل) من BOND MULTIPLIER (رقم 1) مع 3 أونصات (85 مل) من المياه لتطبيق المنتج على الشعر.
أشبع الشعر من الجذور إلى الاطراف ثم مشطه.
اتركه لمدة 5 دقائق، ثم جفف الشعر بالمنشفة. لا تشطف.
يمكنك استخدامه على الجذور أو بعد تلميع الشعر
اشطف الشعر جيدا و جففه بالمنشفة ثم ضع BOND PERFECTOR (رقم 2) حسب التعليمات لتعزيز نتيجة العناية.

غسل الشعر بالشامبو ثم استخدام التونر
إذا كنت تستخدم الهايلايت ثم التونر، لا حاجة إلى غسل الشعر بالشامبو لإزالة مزيج التفتيح. يمكنك شطف الشعر فقط و تجفيفه بالمنشفة ثم وضع التونر بعد مزجه مع BOND MULTIPLIER (رقم1). إن شطف الشعر يوقف عملية التفتيح. لكن يمكنك غسل الشعر بالشامبو ثم وضع التونر إذا أردت ذلك.

BOND PERFECTOR ( Olaplexرقم 2) ليس علاجا للترطيب:
يمكن استخدامه 70 مرة حوالي ½ أونصة لكل عملية. هذه هي الخطوة الثانية من نظام Olaplex وعادة ما يستخدم في وعاء. يتم استخدامه بكمية وافرة بعد الانتهاء من جميع تقنيات الصبغة وشطف الشعر (أو غسله بالشامبو) و تجفيفه بالمنشفة. يمكنك إشباع الشعر تماما بمحلول Olaplex المخفف للحصول على نتائج أفضل. اتركه على الشعر لمدة لا تقل عن 5 دقائق ثم، و بدون شطف، ضع كمية وافرة (تقريبا ½ أونصة أو 15 مل) و مشط الشعر. اتركه على الشعر لمدة لا تقل عن 10 إلى 20 دقيقة،. يمكن أيضا استخدام BOND PERFECTOR (رقم 2 ) كلوشن يُستخدم عند قص الشعر. ننصح دائما بشطف الشعر و غسله بالشامبو والبلسم قبل أن يغادر الزبون الصالون. يمكن أيضا تركه لفترة أطول وغسل الشعر بالشامبو والبلسم في المنزل. لكننا ننصح دائما بغسل الشعر بالشامبو والبلسم بعد استخدامه لأنه يتعلق بالبنية الداخلية للشعر. يتعين عليك العناية بالبنية الخارجية للشعرباستخدام الشامبو والبلسم المفضلان لديك. يمكنك القيام بعلاج الترطيب العميق بعد BOND PERFECTOR (رقم 2).

HAIR PERFECTOR ( Olaplexرقم 3)
تم توفيره بناء على طلب العملاء الراغبين في أخذ Olaplex إلى المنزل ، أنتجنا قنينة صغيرة 3.3 أونصة (100مل) من HAIR PERFECTOR (رقم 3). و هو منتج اختياري وليس مطلوبا لاستخدامOLAPLEX (رقم 1 و رقم 2). إن التصفيف الحراري و الميكانيكي والعمليات المكثفة لصبغ- تجعيد - التمليس الشعر تؤثر على صحة وسلامة وقوة الشعر، و تزيل تألق ونعومة الشعر في غضون بضعة أسابيع إلى شهراعتمادا على كيفية التعامل مع الشعر و يعود ذلك إلى تمزق روابط الشعر. يقوم HAIR PERFECTOR (رقم 3) بالحفاظ على قوة وبنية و صحة الشعر و مرونته وتألقه مما يحفز الزبون على العودة إلى الصالون مرة أخرى.

تعليمات استخدام ( Olaplexرقم 3) في المنزل
على الزبون أن يضع كمية وافرة منه على الشعر المجفف بالمنشفة ويتركه لمدة لا تقل عن 10 دقائق، ثم يشطف ويغسل الشعر بالشامبو والبلسم. ( Olaplexرقم 3) ليس علاجا مرطبا يُترك على الشعر، بل يجب غسل الشعر بالشامبو عند الانتهاء. كلما امتدت مدة وضعه على الشعر، كلما زادت فعاليته ، يُنصح بوضعه لمدة 10 دقائق ويمكن تركه لفترات أطول للحصول على نتائج أفضل كما يمكن استخدامه أكثر من مرة في الأسبوع إذا لزم الأمر.

علاج الشعر بالكيراتين:
استخدام OLAPLEX عند معالجة الشعر بالكيراتين يمنحك نتائج ممتازة. فاستخدامه قبل الكيراتين، يمنح الشعر سلاسة و نعومة و لمعانا و قوة. كما أن الشعر يصبح أيضا أكثر مرونة ومقاوما للتقصف. من المهم القيام بذلك قبل استخدام الكيراتين لأن Olaplex يخترق الشعر من الداخل لتعزيزه.
و بما أن العلاج يملس الشعرو يغلق المسام، نوصي باستخدام OLPALEX أولا لإصلاح الشعر. اخلط 15٪ من Olaplex Bond Multiplier (رقم1) و 85٪ من المياه في زجاجة مخصصة لتطبيق المنتج على الشعر. أشبع الشعر واتركه لمدة 5 دقائق. لا تشطف الشعر وضع طبقة من Olaplex Bond Perfector (رقم 2) ثم مشط الشعر جيدا. اتركه على الشعر لمدة 10 إلى 20 دقيقة إضافيتين. ثم استخدم الشامبو المنظف. بعد ذلك يمكنك استخدام علاج الكيراتين كالمعتاد. استخدام OLAPLEX يساعد إلى حد كبير على تعزيز قوة وسلامة الشعر داخليا قبل أن يتم معالجته خارجيا بالكيراتين. والنتيجة هي شعر أقوى وأكثر صحة مما يمكنك من الحصول على أفضل النتائج جراء استخدام الكيراتين مع نظام Olaplex لإصلاح روابط الشعر.

استخدام نظام OLAPLEX للعناية بالشعر
اخلط 15٪ من Olaplex Bond Multiplier (رقم1) و 85٪ من المياه في زجاجة مخصصة لتطبيق المنتج على الشعر
أشبع الشعر من الجذور إلى الاطراف ثم مشطه.
اتركه لمدة 5 دقائق أو أكثر.
لا تشطف الشعر، ضع كمية وافرة من Olaplex Bond Perfector (رقم2 ) ثم مشط الشعر.
اتركه على الشعر لمدة لا تقل عن 10 دقائق أو أكثر.
اشطف الشعر و اغسله بالشامبو و البلسم.

تعليمات الاستخدام عند تجعيد الشعر

HAIR TYPE

OLAPLEX MIXTURE

APPLICATION PROCEDURE & TIMES

شديد التلف

استخدم رقم 1 دون تخفيف

ضع مستحضر التثبيت على كل لفافة، اتركه لمدة 5 دقائق. اشطف اللفافات و جففها بالمنشفة . ضعOLAPLEX  مباشرة على كل لفافة. اضبط مؤشر التوقيت على مدة 5 دقائق. عند انتهاء أول 5 دقائق، أعد وضع OLAPLEX على كل لفافة لمدة 5 دقائق إضافية. أزل اللفافات واشطف جيدا.

مصبوغ، مفتح بالهيلايت، ذو أبعاد مختلفة

امزج أونصة واحدة من OLAPLEX (رقم 1) مع 3 أونصات من الماء (من المفضل استخدام الماء المقطر، ولكن ليس من الضروري إلا إذا كان لديك ماء عسر)

ضع مستحضر التثبيت على كل لفافة، اتركه لمدة 5 دقائق ثم ضع OLAPLEX مباشرة على كل لفافة، اضبط مؤشر التوقيت لمدة 5 دقائق. عند انتهاء أول 5 دقائق، أعد وضع OLAPLEX على كل لفافة لمدة 5 دقائق إضافية. أزل  اللفافات واشطف جيدا.

مصبوغ

امزج أونصة واحدة من OLAPLEX (رقم 1) مع 3 أونصات من الماء (من المفضل استخدام الماء المقطر، ولكن ليس من الضروري إلا إذا كان لديك ماء عسر)

ضع مستحضر التثبيت على كل لفافة، ثم ضع OLAPLEX مباشرة على كل لفافة، واتركه لمدة 10 دقائق. أزل اللفافات واشطف جيدا.

عادي أو لم يُصبغ أبدا من قبل

امزج أونصة واحدة من OLAPLEX (رقم 1) مع 3 أونصات من الماء (من المفضل استخدام الماء المقطر، ولكن ليس من الضروري إلا إذا كان لديك ماء عسر)

ضع مستحضر التثبيت على كل لفافة، ثم ضع OLAPLEX مباشرة على كل لفافة، واتركه لمدة 10 دقائق. أزل اللفافات واشطف جيدا.

 

التركيبة
امزج ½ أونصة (15 مل) من Olaplex Bond Multiplier (رقم 1) مع 3 أونصات (90 مل) من الماء في زجاجة مخصصة لتطبيق المنتج على الشعر (لا تستخدم طريقة الرش)
بلل الشعر بعد وضع اللفافات واتركه لمدة 7.5 دقيقة.
إذا سمح الوقت، ودون شطف السائل، بلل لفافات الشعرمرة اخرى واتركها لمدة 7.5 دقائق إضافية. المدة الإجمالية هي 15 دقيقة.
أزل اللفافات
اغسل بالشامبو و البلسم
لا حاجة للانتظار لمدة 48 ساعة بعد القيام بعملية التثبيت باستخدام Olaplex.

تعليمات استخدام كريم الفرد
اشطف محلول التثبيت أو الشامبو المثبت
أزل الفائض من الماء

التركيبة
امزج ½ أونصة (15 مل) من Olaplex Bond Multiplier (رقم 1) مع 3 أونصات (90 مل) من الماء في زجاجة مخصصة لتطبيق المنتج على الشعر
أشبع الشعر واتركه لمدة 7.5 دقيقة.
اشطف الشعر و اغسله بالشامبو ثم بالبلسم.

ماذا يحدث إذا استخدمت OLAPLEX على الشعر مرات قليلة ثم توقفت؟
هل تنكسر روابط الشعر التي تم إصلاحها وتتسبب في تلف الشعر؟ هذا السؤال يُطرح في كثير من الأحيان والجواب هو لا. حتى لو قمت بإيقاف استخدام Olaplex تماما، فالحماية التي يقدمها Olaplex هي حماية دائمة.

سرعة وسهولة العلاج
سريع وسهل – يمكن استخدام هذا العلاج الممتاز على أي عميل سواء كان لديه خدمة كيميائية أو لا. طريقة رائعة للمساعدة على الحفاظ على بنية الشعر ومنحه النعومة وتسهيل عملية التحكم فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، في حال تبقي كمية من Olaplex Bond Perfector (رقم 2) يمكنك توفير خدمة إضافية لزبونك. استخدم المنشفة لإزالة الفائض من الماء وضع كمية وافرة من Bond Perfector Olaplex (رقم 2) ½ أونصة أو أكثر على الشعر ثم مشط الشعر واتركه لمدة 5 إلى 10 دقائق. لا تشطف الشعر و ضع طبقة أخرى من Bond Perfector Olaplex (رقم 2) ثم مشط الشعر واتركه لمدة 5 إلى 10 دقائق أخرى. اشطف الشعر و اغسله بالشامبو و البلسم ثم صففه.

ما هو OLAPLEX؟
هو عنصر نشط واحد اخترعه الدكتور اريك بريسلي، الحاصل على دكتوراه في المواد، والدكتور كريغ هوكر، الحاصل على دكتوراه في الكيمياء. وهذا أول اختراع لهما في مجال التجميل، وقد قدمنا العديد من طلبات براءات الاختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم و التي سنقوم قريبا بنشرها. نحن مسرورون بوجود مشاريع طور الإنجاز مع هذا الثنائي المدهش.

كيف أقدم OLPALEX إلى الزبائن؟
اسأل الزبون إذا كان يرغب في الحصول على "ترقية خدمة اللون". سوف يسأل الزبون، "ما هي هذه الخدمة"؟
ردك سيكون كالآتي: Olaplex يمنح شعرك مزيدا من القوة والصحة ، كما أن الصبغة ستدوم لفترة أطول. سوف أخلط Olaplex Bond Multiplier (رقم 1) مباشرة مع الصبغة، ثم أضع Olaplex Bond Perfector (رقم 2 ) قبل غسل الشعر بالشامبو، ثم سأعطيك قنينة من Olaplex Take Home Hair Perfector (رقم 3) والذي يمثل جزءا من هذه الخدمة المهنية حيث أنك ستستخدمه مرة واحدة في الأسبوع. سوف يُحدث هذا الموضوع فرقا كبيرا في صحة شعرك. والسعر هو ... فقط" (املء الفراغ)

التعريف ب OLAPLEX
يضم "مركز تعليم Olaplex" فيديوهات تعليمية متوفرة على الرابط التالي: http://www.olaplex-me.com/ar/education.php . كما أننا سنقوم بندوات في المستقبل القريب. لجميع التحديثات، يرجى الاطلاع على الموقع في هذا الخصوص. لتضل على تواصل معنا بشأن جميع مستجدات Olaplex يمكنك الآن متابعة صفحاتنا على الرابط التالي: http://www.olaplex-me.com/ar/social.php

كيفية تجميع المضخة
أزل الختم الموضوع على Olaplex Bond Multipler (رقم 1) وضع الأنبوب في الزجاجة ثم أدخل المضخة عن طريق اللف. ليدخل المنتج إلى المضخة قم بإزالة الغطاء في الجزء العلوي من المضخة واضغط بلطف على Olaplex Bond Multipler(رقم 1) حسب الكمية المطلوبة.
إذا كانت هناك كمية إضافية في المضخة يمكن تركها للاستخدام في المرة القادمة. لا تضع قارورة Olaplex Bond Multiplier (رقم 1) على جانبها لأن محتوياتها قد تتسرب.

التسويق والمعلومات:
معلومات و مواد التسويق متوفرة على http://www.olaplex-me.com/ar/marketing.php. نحن نفخر بأننا نسعى إلى الحد من النفايات الورقية والامتناع عن استخدام الورق كلما أمكن ذلك.
الطريقة الأخرى لسؤال الزبون إذا كان راغبا في الحصول على ترقية اللون ومنتج جديد يحافظ على سلامة و صحة الشعر من اليوم فصاعدا، هي أن توجههم إلى ما يبحثون عنه بالفعل، في هواتفهم! ادفعهم لاكتشاف Olaplex ورؤية أكثر من 60,000 نتيجة حقيقية حول العالم عن طريق إينستاجرام، أو الفيسبوك (#Olaplex). لدينا أيضا أشرطة فيديو مختلفة على اليوتيوب (http://www.olaplex-me.com/youtube) . فالاطلاع على نتائج استخدام Olaplex مع الآلاف من الشهادات هو أفضل من أي مادة تسويقية توضع في صالونك!

OLAPLEX FAQs

Olaplex is free of silicone, sulfates, phthalates, DEA, aldehydes, and is never tested on animals. Olaplex reconnects broken disulfide sulfur bonds in the hair. Hair bonds are broken during thermal, mechanical and chemical services.
Use Olaplex as a tool. The more you use Olaplex, the more familiar you will become. Both with the benefits for you as a stylist and most importantly for the client in your chair. With this knowledge comes the ability to push hair farther than ever before. How you learn is by continued use and finding which methods work best for you personally.

OLAPLEX NO.1 BOND MULTIPLIER HAS MANY USES:
Adding to Lightener for foils
Pay special attention to the scoop size of bleach powder you are using. Scoop sizes vary. The amount of Olaplex used depends on the amount of bleach powder being used, not the amount of both developer and bleach powder combined.*
1. Mix bleach and developer together. 
**Olapex may increase processing time. To avoid this, increase your level of developer. 
Use 20vol. when trying to achieve 10vol. results. 
30vol. for 20vol. results 
40vol. for 30 vol. results
When mixing developer with ½ ounce (15grams) scoop of bleach, add 1/8 ounce (3.75ml’s) of Olaplex.
When mixing developer with 1 ounce (30 grams) scoop of bleach add ¼oz of Olaplex.
2. Use the attached dosing dispenser to measure the correct amount of Olaplex needed.
3. Add Olaplex to your pre-mixed lightener and mix thoroughly.
Note: You may add more bleach power if necessary to achieve desired consistency. We recommend remixing a new bowl of lightener and Olaplex if more than 1oz of bleach powder is needed.
Please use the same precautions as you always have when working with lighteners.

OLAPLEX NO.1 BOND MULTIPLIER FOR BALAYAGE:
Use 1/8oz (3.75ml) Olaplex per ½ ounce scoop of lightener for Balayage.
Add measured amount of Olaplex to pre-mixed lightener and mix thoroughly
The amount of Olaplex used in Balayage varies to the volume of developer being used with Balayage lightener. If the highest volume of lightener you are using is 40vol. please note that with Olaplex you are working with a 30vol. result. Heat using an attached diffuser may speed up the processing time. You may also add 1/16oz No. 1 for faster better lift if working within time constraints.
*It is common knowledge that bleach has a heat reaction to chlorine and other mineral deposits found in water and on hair. If you are having a heat reaction, this is not caused by Olaplex. This is caused by bleach interacting with minerals. Please rinse hair immediately if this occurs.
Cream Bleach = for every 1.5 oz of cream bleach you use add ¼oz (7.5ml) of No.1 Bond Multiplier. If you use more than 1.5oz cream bleach you do not use more No.1 Bond Multiplier you still only use 1/4oz of Olaplex.
Use 1/8oz Olaplex for any quantity of cream bleach under 1.5oz.
Processing Time of Lightener: THIS VARIES. We cannot tell you an average or approximate, as every head of hair is different. There is no norm, but we do know that it takes longer to process, but that is okay because good hair is worth the extra time. Heat: Heat is okay with Olaplex, but heat speeds up the chemical reaction of everything so be watchful and check every 3 to 5 minutes as you normally would. If hair is severely compromised, refrain from using heat until the reparative system has been used to restore the health, strength and integrity of the hair. Bumping up developer: Only bump up developer one full notch when mixing lightener. Do not bump up developer with base color or high-lift lighteners. 
**Do not bump up the volume with lightener with baby fine hair as it is very fragile to begin with. 
**Do not bump up developer volume for on-scalp bleach. 
**Do not bump up for base color or gloss toners.

ON-SCALP LIGHTENER:
Olaplex may be added to your on-scalp lighteners, but we do not recommend using more than 20vol on the scalp. Longer processing time may occur.

EXTENSIONS:
Olaplex works great on extensions.

DAMAGE CONTROL:
What do you do with a client that has very damaged, over processed hair and they want to color? We suggest doing the Olaplex Treatment (Diluted Olaplex Formula followed by Olaplex No.2 on their hair first, a couple of times, the days before, if you can. If you’re not sure, do a test strand! (See recipe below).

BALAYAGE, TONER, GLAZE, GLOSS, & COLOR:
Never add more than 1/8oz (3.75ml) of Olaplex to your base or gloss color. You do not need to increase volume of developer for your base or gloss color. Only add Olaplex to glosses that have a 10 min. or longer processing time. You can overlap and use Olaplex in every single process.

DILUTED OLAPLEX FORMULA WITH GLOSS:
You may use No.1 Bond Multiplier diluted with water as a treatment. Mix 15% 1/2oz (15ml’s) of Olaplex No.1 with 3oz (85ml’s) of tap or bottled water in an applicator bottle. 
Saturate hair from roots to ends. Comb through. 
Process for 5 minutes and towel dry. Do not rinse. 
You may apply any root or all over glosses. 
Rinse well, towel dry and proceed to Olaplex No. 2 directions for an added treatment.

SHAMPOOING AND THEN TONING:
If you are highlighting and then toning, you do not need to shampoo the lightener out. You can rinse, towel dry and then apply toner with No.1 Bond Multiplier added. Rinsing stops the activation process of the lightener. However, if you feel more comfortable, you may shampoo and then proceed with toner.

NO.2 BOND PERFECTOR: NOT A CONDITIONING TREATMENT:
70 applications about 1/2oz per application. This is the second step of the Olaplex system and usually done at the bowl. This is applied generously after all processing has been completed and rinsed. (or shampooed) then towel-dried. You may saturate the hair thoroughly with the Diluted Olaplex Formula beforehand for even better results. Leave on for a minimum of 5 minutes and then without rinsing apply a generous amount (average ½oz or 15ml) and comb through. Leave on the hair for a minimum of 10 to 20 minutes,. The No.2 Bond Perfector also serves as a great cutting lotion. We always ask that this be rinsed, shampooed and conditioned before the client leaves the salon. It may be left on for a longer period of time and shampooed and conditioned at home. However, we always recommend that you shampoo and condition after as this is dealing with the internal structure of the hair. External still must be addressed using your favorite shampoos and conditioners. You may do a deep conditioning treatment after the No.2 has been applied. 
Side note: We do have a ½ Gallon (2000ml) back bar size available. This allows for 104 generous applications.

NO.3 HAIR PERFECTOR:
Created out of a demand for clients wanting to take a little Olaplex home with them, we created a small 3.3oz (100ml) bottle of the Hair Perfector. This is a completely optional product and not required for the Olaplex No.1 and No.2 to work. Due to bonds being continuously broken within the hair through thermal styling, mechanical styling or continued color / perm / relaxer services, the integrity, strength, shine and softness will dissipate in a few weeks to a month dependent on how the hair is treated. The No. 3 Hair Perfector will maintain strength, structure, integrity, softness and shine leading up to the clients next service at the salon.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE TAKE HOME NO.3:
The client is to apply a generous amount to wet towel-dried hair and leave on for a minimum of 10 minutes, then rinse, shampoo and condition. This is NOT a conditioning treatment to be left on the hair and should be shampooed out of hair at the end. The longer it is left on, the more effective it is, 10 minutes is recommended and may be left on for longer periods of time for even better results. This may be used more than once a week if necessary.

KERATIN TREATMENTS:
The Olaplex Bond Reparation System works great with keratin treatments. By using this beforehand, hair will be silkier, softer, shinier and stronger. Hair will also be more flexible and resistant to breakage. It is important to do this before beginning a keratin treatment as Olaplex penetrates hair from within to strengthen. Due to these treatments smoothing and sealing the cuticle, we recommend doing the Bond Reparation System beforehand. Mix up 15% of the Bond Multiplier No.1 and 85% water in an applicator bottle. Apply all over at the shampoo bowl and saturate thoroughly. Leave on for 5 minutes and without rinsing, layer the No.2 Bond Perfector over it and comb through thoroughly. Leave on for an additional 10 to 20 minutes. Follow this with your clarifying shampoo and continue Keratin treatment as normal. This will greatly help the strength and integrity of the hair internally before the external layer is addressed via keratin treatment. The result is stronger, healthier hair that allows you to further maximize the result of your keratin treatment combined with the Olaplex Bond Reparation System.

OLAPLEX TREATMENT: IT STANDS ALONE
Mix 1/2oz (15ml) of No.1 Bond Multiplier with 3oz (90ml) of water in an applicator bottle. 
Apply from roots to ends. Saturate hair and comb through. 
Leave on for 5 or more minutes. 
Without rinsing, apply a generous amount of No.2 Bond Perfector and comb through once. 
Leave on for a minimum of 10 or more minutes. 
Rinse, shampoo, and condition.

DIRECTIONS FOR PERM:

HAIR TYPE

OLAPLEX MIXTURE

APPLICATION PROCEDURE & TIMES

Extremely Damaged

USE No. 1 Without Diluting

Apply Neutralizer To Each Rod, Time For 5 Minutes. Rinse Rods And Towel Blot. Apply OLAPLEX Over Each Rod, Set A Timer For 5 Minutes. At The End Of The First 5 Minutes, Reapply OLAPLEX Over Each Rod And Time For An Additional 5 Minutes. Remove Rods And Rinse Thoroughly.

Tinted and Highlighted (Multi-Dimensional)

Mix 1ounce Of OLAPLEX No. 1 With 3 Ounces Of Water (Distilled Is Preferred But Not Necessary Unless You Have Hard Water)

Apply Neutralizer To Each Rod And Immediately Apply OLAPLEX Down Over Neutralizer. Time For 5 Minutes. Reapply OLAPLEX And Time For An Additional 5 Minutes. Remove Rods And Rinse Thoroughly.

Tinted

Mix 1ounce Of OLAPLEX No. 1 With 3 Ounces Of Water (Distilled Is Preferred But Not Necessary Unless You Have Hard Water)

Apply Neutralizer To Each Rod And Immediately Apply OLAPLEX Down Over Neutralizer. Time For 10 Minutes. Remove Rods And Rinse Thoroughly.

Normal/Virgin

Mix 1ounce Of OLAPLEX No. 1 With 3 Ounces Of Water (Distilled Is Preferred But Not Necessary Unless You Have Hard Water)

Apply Neutralizer To Each Rod And Immediately Apply OLAPLEX Down Over Neutralizer. Time For 10 Minutes. Remove Rods And Rinse Thoroughly.

THE FORMULA
Mix 1/2 oz (15ml) of No.1 Bond Multiplier with 3oz (90ml) of water in non-spraying applicator bottle. 
Drench hair on rods and leave on for 7.5 minutes. 
If time permits, without rinsing, saturate rods again. Leave on 7.5 more minutes for a total of 15 minutes. 
Remove rods. 
Shampoo and condition. 
There is no need for a 48-hour waiting period after doing neutralization with Olaplex.

DIRECTIONS FOR RELAXER:
Rinse the neutralizer or neutralizing shampoo from the hair 
Blot dry hair.

THE FORMULA
Mix 1/2 oz (15ml) of No.1 Bond Multiplier with 3oz (90ml) of water in applicator bottle. 
Saturate hair and leave on for 7.5 minutes. 
Rinse, shampoo, and condition.

WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF I USE OLAPLEX A FEW TIMES ON COMPROMISED HAIR THEN STOP?
Will the bonds that were created eventually break and cause my hair to then break? This question is asked often and the answer is no. Even if you completely stop using Olaplex, the protection that Olaplex offered is permanent.

QUICK AND EASY TREATMENT:
Quick and Easy - This is a great treatment that can be used on any client whether they have had a chemical service or not. Great way to help sustain the structure of the hair and leaves hair feeling soft and manageable. Also, if you find you have an excess of the No. 2 Bond perfector left you may still provide a great service. Start with towel blot hair in the shampoo bowl, apply a generous amount of the No.2 Bond Perfector 1/2 oz or more to the hair and comb through, leave on 5-10 min, without rinsing reapply another coat of the No.2 Bond perfector and comb through evenly, leave on another 5-10 minutes. Rinse, shampoo, condition and style.

WHAT IS OLAPLEX?
Olaplex is a single active ingredient invented by Dr. Eric Pressly, PHD in materials, and Dr. Craig Hawker, PHD in Chemistry. This is their first invention in the beauty industry and we have filed several worldwide patents authored by the team that soon will publish. We are excited by other projects currently in pre-production with this amazing duo.

HOW DO I INTRODUCE OLAPLEX TO MY CLIENTS?
Ask your client if they would like a “Color Service Upgrade”? The client will ask, “What is it?”. Your response, “Olaplex is going to make your hair stronger, healthier, and your color will last longer. I’ll mix the Bond Multiplier No.1 directly into your color and then apply the No. 2 Bond Perfector before we shampoo. Then I’ll give you a bottle of the No. 3 Take Home Hair Perfector that is part of this professional service that you’ll use once a week. It will make a huge difference in the health of your hair. The service plus the bottle of Hair Perfector is only... fill in the blank.

EDUCATION:
Olaplex education is comprised of 90 second educational videos located at www.olaplex-me.com. We will also be doing webinars in the near future. For all updates, please refer to the website in regards to this. We also have mobile app for both Android and IOS devices with over 30 educational videos on the Apple App Store and Google Play store.

HOW TO ASSEMBLE DISPENSING CUP:
Remove induction seal of the No.1 Bond Multipler Place straw into bottle and screw on dispensing cup To allow material into the cup remove the cap at the top of the dispensing cup gently squeeze the No.1 Bond Multipler to the desired measurement.
If there is left over material it can remain in the dispensing cup until next use. Do not lay the No.1 Bond Multiplier on its side as contents may leak.

STUDENTS:
If you are a student and wish to order Olaplex that is great! We love to support Students!! You can go to olaplex-me.com to place your order. For your license information you will enter your student ID and for the expiration date you will enter your graduation date mm/yy. You will also need to send the name of your school, state in which it is in and your graduation date to info@olaplex-me.com

MARKETING MATERIALS AND INFORMATION:
Marketing information and material is available at www.olaplex-me.com . We pride ourselves on reducing paper waste and refrain from this whenever possible. Another way is to ask your client if they would like a color upgrade and a new product that will from here on out maintain the integrity of their hair. The best way is to direct them to what they are already looking at, their phone! Have them discover Olaplex and see over 60,000 real world results via Instagram, #olaplex and/or Facebook. We also have various videos on youtube. Olaplex in motion with thousands of testimonials is better than any marketing material sitting on your station!

Mixing Instructions for Olaplex

We want to make sure you're getting the most out of your Olaplex. By keeping Olaplex front and center with your bleach, you'll be able to increase your revenue while and treat more clients.  

Use Olaplex in the most cost effective way possible– our mixing chart will help you nearly double the usage of your kit without ever having to bump the developer or add extra time.  
 
Please note:  Last September, we changed our directions for use. We have NOT reformulated. We simply experimented with mixing ratios, based on your feedback, to see if you could get more value out of your Olaplex kit with the  same bond multiplying results by using less.

DIRECTION FOR USE (UPDATED SEPT.2016)


LIGHTENER IN FOILS

Bleach Powder

  • 1-2oz (30-60g)
  • Less than 1oz (30g)

Olaplex No.1

  • 1/8oz (3.75ml)
  • 1/16oz(1.875ml)

BALYAGE

Bleach Powder

  • 1-2oz (30-60g)
  • Less than 1oz (30g)

Olaplex No.1

  • 1/16oz (1.875ml)
  • 1/32oz(1ml)

ON-SCALP / GLOBAL APPLICATION

Bleach Powder

  • 1-2oz (30-60g)
  • Less than 1oz (30g)

Olaplex No.1

  • 1/16oz(1.875ml)
  • 1/32oz(1ml)

ALL HAIR COLOUR

Colour

  • 2oz (60ml)
  • Less than 1oz (30g)

Olaplex No.1

  • 1/16oz(1.875ml)
  • 1/32oz(1ml)

STANDALONE TREATMENT

Water

  • 3oz (90ml)

Olaplex No.1

  • 1/2oz (15ml)